• Home
  • Business Member Directory

Business Member Directory

To add your business to our directory become a business member today!

Become A Business Member Today

Titanium Business Member - Event Title Sponsor

Logo Business Name Category Primary Contact Description
PCL Construction Commercial Construction Ryan Schmidt
720-391-1382
rpschmidt@pcl.com
Construction

Platinum Business Members

Logo Business Name Category Primary Contact Description
Air Canada Travel Services Kragen Erdman
720-871-7976
kragen.erdman@aircanada.ca
Canadian Airline offering services around the world
Alterra Underground Solutions Oil and Gas Steven Schlamp
720-660-7767
steven@alterraunderground.com
Horizontal Directional Drilling (HDD), Hydrovac and Excavating services in Colorado and surrounding states.
AvenueWest Real Estate Rob Mancey
303-902-7525
rob@avenuewest.com
Full service residential real estate brokerage, Buy/Sell/Invest, plus Property Management/Corporate Housing
Consul General of Canada in Denver Consulate Sylvain Fabi
303-626-0650
sylvain.fabi@international.gc.ca
Canadian consulate services
Curray York & Associates LLC Law Lisa York
(303) 407-4100 x 308
Lisa.York@cyavisalaw.com
US Immigration Law
GMBA Advisors Group LLC Insurance Garry Manchulenko
303-704-8842
garrym@gmbaadvisorsgroup.com
Health Insurance
LoKation Real Estate/ Nobil Solutions LLC Real Estate Monique Nobil
303-880-3129
mnobil17@gmail.com
Residential and commercial real estate for Denver and front range as well as the Vail Valley
TAG Insurance Services Insurance Trevor Ahbe
303-818-7149
tahbe@tagins.net
Insurance

Gold Business Members

Business Name Category Primary Contact Description
Fortis Law Partners Legal Julie Herzog
(303) 407-4100 x 308
jherzog@fortislawpartners.com
Fortis Law Partners helps clients achieve cost-effective legal solutions, from the simplest matters to the most challenging business problems.

Nickel Business Members

Business Name Category Primary Contact Description
Parker Garage

Foraged Restaurant
Hospitality Brent Walker
720-389-8105
bwalker@parkergarage.com
Restaurant/Bar
RBC Bank Financial Alain Forget
954-766-7185
alain.forget@rbc.com
Financial institution
Winding Road Adventures Travel Christopher Lennon
719-776-0989
chris@windingroadadventures.com
Specializing in exclusive, exciting destinations, Winding Road Adventures include intimate, private tours, hand-on experiences, and the best guides in the business.

Copper Business Members

Business Name Category Primary Contact Description
Actall Corporation Technology Bob Hampe
303-226-4799
bhampe@actall.com
Real time location system technology
Frame de art Framing Brian Hart
720-276-9074
framedeart@gmail.com
Creative, custom & sports framing
Harvest to Home Personal Chef Services LLC Entertaining Jennifer Ward
970-685-0387
hello@harvesttohomepcs.comm
Entertaining made easy with your very own personal chef. Canadian-American cuisine. Local Colorado ingredients.
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software